Las Vegas Raiders announce team captains for 2020 season


Courtesy: Raiders, Twitter

LAS VEGAS (KLAS) — The Las Vegas Raiders have announced its team captains for the 2020 season.

The captains include:

  • Kyle Wilber (LB)
  • Derek Carr (QB)
  • Maliek Collins (DT)
  • Rodney Hudson (C)
  • Nick Kwiatkoski (LB)
  • Erik Harris (S)

The Raiders’ first game is this Sunday, Sept. 13 at 10 a.m. against the Carolina Panthers. It will air right here on Channel 8, CBS.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Don't Miss

Trending Stories