Knights full schedule announced; opening Oct. 12 vs. Kraken at T-Mobile

Golden Knights

Vegas Golden Knights center William Karlsson, center left, and Vegas Golden Knights right wing Keegan Kolesar, center right, celebrate with teammates after defeating the Colorado Avalanche in Game 6 of an NHL hockey Stanley Cup second-round playoff series Thursday, June 10, 2021, in Las Vegas. (AP Photo/John Locher)

LAS VEGAS (KLAS) – The Vegas Golden Knights full schedule, with times has been announced. In their fifth season as a franchise, the Knights open against the NHL’s newest franchise, the Seattle Kraken Tuesday October 12 at 7:00 p.m. in T-Mobile Arena.

ESPN, Turner Sports, Sportsnet and TVA Sports are the NHL’s national broadcast partners for the 2021-22 season. The local broadcast for the Knights will continue to be on AT&T Sportsnet.

GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2021-22 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

All games are subject to change, all times listed as Pacific Standard Time

OCTOBER:

Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 14 at Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 22 vs. Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 24 vs. N.Y. Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 26 at Colorado 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 27 at Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 29 vs. Anaheim 5:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Tue. Nov. 2 at Toronto 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 4 at Ottawa 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 6 at Montreal 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 7 at Detroit 3:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 9 vs. Seattle 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 11 vs. Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 13 vs. Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 16 vs. Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 18 vs. Detroit 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 20 vs. Columbus 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 22 at St. Louis 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 24 at Nashville 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 27 vs. Edmonton 4:00 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Wed. Dec. 1 at Anaheim 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 3 at Arizona 6:30 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 5 vs. Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 10 vs. Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 12 vs. Minnesota 6:00 p.m. 
Tue. Dec. 14 at Boston 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 16 at New Jersey 4:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 17 at N.Y. Rangers 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 19 at N.Y. Islanders 11:00 a.m.
Tue. Dec. 21 vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 27 vs. Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 28 at Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim 12:00 p.m.

JANUARY:

Sun. Jan. 2 vs. Winnipeg 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 4 vs. Nashville 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 6 vs. N.Y. Rangers 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 8 vs. Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 11 vs. Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 14 at Edmonton 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 15 at Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan 17 vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 20 vs. Montreal 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 24 at Washington 4:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 25 at Carolina 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 27 at Florida 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 29 at Tampa Bay 4:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

Tue. Feb. 1 vs. Buffalo 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 25 at Arizona 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 26 vs. Colorado 7:00 p.m.

MARCH:

Tue. March 1 vs. San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Thu. March 3 vs. Boston 6:00 p.m.
Fri. March 4 at Anaheim 7:00 p.m.
Sun. March 6 vs. Ottawa 5:00 p.m.
Tue. March 8 at Philadelphia 4:00 p.m.
Thu. March 10 at Buffalo 4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 11 at Pittsburgh 4:00 p.m.
Sun. March 13 at Columbus 3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 15 at Winnipeg 5:00 p.m.
Thu. March 17 vs. Florida 7:30 p.m.
Sat. March 19 vs. Los Angeles 1:00 p.m.
Mon. March 21 at Minnesota 5:00 p.m.
Tue. March 22 at Winnipeg 5:00 p.m.
Thu. March 24 vs. Nashville 7:00 p.m.
Sat. March 26 vs. Chicago 12:00 p.m.
Wed. March 30 at Seattle 7:00 p.m.

APRIL:

Fri. April 1 at Seattle 7:00 p.m.
Sun. April 3 at Vancouver 4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 6 vs. Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Sat. April 9 vs. Arizona 7:00 p.m.
Sun. April 10 at San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 12 at Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Thu. April 14 at Calgary 6:00 p.m.
Fri. April 15 at Edmonton 6:00 p.m.
Mon. April 18 vs. New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Wed. April 20 vs. Washington 7:00 p.m.
Sun. April 24 vs. San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 26 at Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Wed. April 27 at Chicago 5:30 p.m. 
Fri. April 29 at St. Louis 5:00 p.m.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

HIGH SCHOOL SCORES

8 news now breaking and daily news sign up

CONTESTS

Pro Football Challenge

Don't Miss

Trending Stories