LAS VEGAS (KLAS) — This Tuesday kicks off the 2022-2023 Broadway season at the Smith Center with The Prom, which will run from Aug 2 to Aug 7. The season will be comprised of a series of 10 shows from August to March.

Tickets are still available for shows throughout the season, which can be purchased at the Smith Center’s website.

The 2022-2023 Broadway season for the Smith Center is as follows:

  • The Prom – Tuesday, August 2 to Sunday, August 7
  • Hadestown – Tuesday, August 23 to Sunday, August 28
  • Jagged Little Pill – Tuesday, September 6 to Sunday, September 11
  • Six – Tuesday, September 20 to Sunday, October 2
  • Hamilton – Tuesday, October 18 to Sunday, November 6
  • Annie – Tuesday, November 22 to Sunday, November 27
  • To Kill A Mockingbird – Tuesday, January 10 to Sunday, January 15
  • Moulin Rouge! The Musical – Thursday, January 19 to Saturday, February 4
  • Disney’s Frozen – Wednesday, March 8 to Saturday, March 18
  • Mean Girls – Tuesday, March 21 to Sunday, March 26