NCAA Tournament: Sweet 16 tip-off times & TV networks

Big Tournament

(WSPA) And the dance continues! 

Only 16 teams remain in the 2019 NCAA Tournament, and all are vying for a spot in the Elite 8.

CBS and TBS will be broadcasting the next round of tournament games on Thursday and Friday.

The following is the schedule for this week’s Sweet 16 games.

All times are Eastern.

Thursday, March 28:

7:09 PM    CBS           Anaheim                (4) Florida State (1) Gonzaga                            
7:29 PMTBSLouisville(3) Purdue (2) Tennessee
9:39 PMCBSAnaheim(3) Texas Tech (2) Michigan
9:59 PMTBSLouisville(12) Oregon (1) Virginia

Friday, March 29:

7:09 PM    CBS           Washington, D.C.  (3) LSU (2) Michigan St.                                     
7:29 PMTBSKansas City(5) Auburn (1) North Carolina
9:39 PMCBSWashington, D.C.(4) Virginia Tech (1) Duke
9:59 PMTBSKansas City(3) Houston (2) Kentucky

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Trending Stories