2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival lineup announced - 8 News NOW

2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival lineup announced

Posted: Updated:

LAS VEGAS — The lineup for the 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival was announced on Wednesday morning. The two-day festival is being held Sept. 19 and 20 at the MGM Grand here in Las Vegas.

The lineup includes:

  • Taylor Swift
  • Coldplay
  • Usher
  • Ariana Grande
  • Nicki Minaj
  • Motley Crue
  • Zac Brown Band
  • One Direction
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Paramore
  • Iggy Azalea
  • Train
  • Eric Church
  • Lorde
  • Calvin Harris
  • Bastille
  • Steve Aoki

Tickets go on sale to the public on Saturday at 10 a.m. PT. Pre-Sale tickets for Mastercard holders go on sale at 1 p.m. on Wednesday.

For more information on the show, visit their website.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KLAS. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.